Public Holidays – Village Roadshow Studios Website

Public Holidays

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Monday 1 January
Australia Day Thursday 26 January Friday 26 January
Good Friday Friday 14 April Friday 30 March
The day after Good Friday Saturday 15 April Saturday 31 March
Easter Sunday Monday 17 April Monday 2 April
Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April Wednesday 25 April
Labour Day Monday 1 May Monday 7 May
Royal Queensland Show
(Brisbane area only)
Wednesday 16 August Wednesday 15 August
Queen’s Birthday Monday 2 October Monday 1 October
Christmas Day Monday 25 December Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December Wednesday 26 December

Discover More